I’m Baaccckkk…

Please stay tuned. I’ve been gone for 2 weeks and I’m still getting back into the groove of cruel life on land, knee-deep in leaves and with Thanksgiving looming, after 13 idyllic, mostly-balmy days spent crossing the Atlantic and soaking in the Caribbean sunshine.

I’m working on the illustrated story my totally Bourdainesque 24-hour “Layover” in Lisbon that preceded the voyage.

Coming soon!

Karen

4 Responses to I’m Baaccckkk…

  1. Adele says:

    Sounds like you had a good trip. Awaiting further details. Were the cats immediately glad to see you, or did they have some punishments up their paws?

  2. catsworking says:

    From what I can tell, the cats were just barely kept alive. I am flipping mad about that whole situation. “Someone” has started peeing on dishtowels left on the kitchen counter again, and all paws point to Adele.

  3. Zappa's Mom says:

    I’ve missed you!

  4. teresa johnson says:

    Looking forward to hearing about your trip.

Leave a Reply

